Sort:  

Low SP holders who curse dolphins and whales and beg constantly for upvotes/RS and follows due to their victim status. They try to shame higher SP holders into giving them something.

Ah, OK.

I feel left out.

Please upvote me and send me SP so I can experience that feeling of love that comes from such people shaming themselves. ;-)

No! I want your DELEGATED STEEM POWER MAN!! Send me it next week when your powered up to 100% right?

Oh that would be an awesome evil prank.

Have someone specific to send them to and say "they love new people and I hear they even give you $1000SP if you ask enough. But it has to be all day every day for like 2 weeks before they give it, they want to make sure you're dedicated enough."

Sometimes I am a naughty squirl.

I'm surprised at the cheek of a minnow of reputation 25 knowing what delegated steem power even is!!!!

Maybe they clawed their way up to 27 before being flagged back down to 25?

Ye cannae beat a bit o' bad minnow justice @theblindsquirl :)

Tell me you said that while wearing a kilt and I'm yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62