Sort:  

Imperial buttloads are 1.23 bunchatons larger than metric..so that's a valid point of concern.

On a more serious note: I, too, am getting rilly tired those who see a conspiracy of some type behind every rock and bush.

It doesn't HAVE to be someone's FAULT. Shit happens. Murphy never sleeps.

I think there are things going on, wherever there is money involved people are gonna try and game the system.

But the aliens don't want us to know that they're sending all that Steem to the other side of the flat earth.

you got the 'game the system' part right.
people work SO hard to cheat.
when it's easier to NOT.
crazy.

I have yet to figure that out.

Maybe it's the challenge?

Prove that they're smarter than the people who set it up? Shit if I could do that, I'd set up my own and sit back on a private island drinking pina colladas, with my wife...

Morgan Fairchild, yeah, that's the ticket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45