You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Help! My Steemit Post / Comment Disappeared!" - And What This Has To Do With Witnesses

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@dragosroua your post leaves me hoping that the Steemit community will put more thought and effort into selecting Witnesses than most people put into choosing a political candidate.

You've given me insight into how important Witnesses are that I didn't have before.

Hopefully, there are enough members who also understand that Witness voting isn't just another popularity contest.

Upvoted, resteemed, following and I'm also bookmarking this post so I can refer back to it later.

Oh, yeah and you've got my Witness vote too @dragosroua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80