I'm all set for the Steemit meetup in Bangalore! Have you RSVPed?

in #steemit6 years ago

Sunday is turning out to be a good day. We have the Steemit meetup here in Bangalore with myself, @firepower and about 30 more users of the platform!

http_%2F%2Fo.aolcdn.com%2Fhss%2Fstorage%2Fmidas%2F7aa2929ae744a13e7063aa26eca9c046%2F204824160%2F474676074-01.jpeg

While it will be a casual meetup, I'm sure a lot of users will have questions about using the platform and more.

We will also be shooting a mini video of the Bangalore meetup, so I'm pretty excited about that too! The video will be released as part of a mini series on Steemit meetups around India. The first one was held in Jaipur this year by my great mates @firepower.

Bangalore is the second in a list of meetups to be planned. The next one will be in Mangalore the upcoming weekend!

If you haven't RSVPed, please ping me on Steemit.chat @thebatmanbiker for RSVP. We have only very few slots remaining. For those who have RSVPed, see you there!

Venue: 3 Dots and a Dash, Indiranagar 100 feet road.

Start time: 3.00pm.

See you there!

Sort:  

Ah, I’d really love to make it to a steemit meetup someday soon

I'm sure it will be a good mix of people! Try hosting one!

Whoah, sounds like a lot of fun! Let us know how the meetup goes @thebatmanbiker.

wow ! thats great one of the Indian city part of a steemit meet up really thats great :). thanx for sharing

Sure! Meetups have already happened in Jaipur this year and Mangalore is next on the list.

Oh thanks for sharing such an information I too like to join like these Meetup but am in Tamilnadu 😂

And why's your name Mysore? 😂😂

There might be one organized in Chennai soon!

But am 400 KM away from chennai. Am in at Erode which is considered as a smart city in Tamilnadu..

Because I I love Mysore so I kept my name as like that..

All the best guys! :D

It was good fun man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80