Sort:  

U can explore this with just take a look at account blog - hope this helps

https://steemit.com/@steemit.academy

sry my fault - u are right, u couldn't know in this way .. as @essra was doing the ANN post about this project - here u go:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@essra/steemit-academy-or-or-marketing-concept-for-steemit-or-or-pt-1

As mentioned in one of my last posts I won´t be able to do this project all on my own, this is why I decided to share my thoughts during conception with all of you. If anybody got an idea how to improve the concept of @steemit.academy, just let me know. I also would be very glad if you want to join the project. Me and some others will start the work in german speaking countries, but we´ll also create material in english, so that everybody will be able to use the informations provided by the academy.

hello batchman... detailed informations will follow soon... for now: steemit.academy is for promoting steemit and help people to get in touch with crypto currencies :-)

Thanks for your answer @cass and @essra!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56