Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor

in #steemit7 years ago

MayweatherMcGregor.jpg
Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor, billed as The Money Fight, I do not know why but I smell something rotten in the middle of this masquerade and I think there is something much bigger in the middle of this. In the end I think everything is a great arrangement for money and show, but in our days some people are so stupid to believe whatever they are told and yet this is a sad thing.
Let me know what you think about this and whats your opinion.

Sort:  

I was thinking the same. Both getting a big pay check. The one thing is that Conner really wants to win and Floyd just being 'money' Mayweather!

I don't really see the reason for this fight... but as for the show, i think Conner will lose and Mayweather will win.
Mayweather will have much more to win after this fight in the end.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to steemit. followed and voted

@thebandit

Congratulations @thebandit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16