You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Be Homeless By August. The STEEM Dream is Over for Me.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Alex, I don't always see your stuff but I always try to help out with my meager upvote when I can. I've always thought it was amazing that you have been living off of steem for so long, and if you can continue, that's great! Just try not to feel so negative about the current situation (Much much easier said than done!).

I know it is discouraging to see other accounts get their "moment in the sun" with whale support, but when they lose that support, I bet they would have less genuine support than you do now. You're a smart guy and a good person, and karma seems to be a real thing in my experience, so keep up your faith in humanity and yourself, you can overcome this difficult time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95