You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Steemians Like You Would With Cryptocurrencies

in #steemit6 years ago

What an awesome post and a great way to view at things :)
I hope, some people are thinking voting in me is also investing in the growth of this platform (I try with @welcoming). That would be even greater than the monetary reward :)

Merry Xmas, thx for this post once again!

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment and for the huge upvote! :) That's a great idea about @welcoming! Quite too often, the other resteeming services are milking newcomers for their hardearned earnings. Good for you for offering it up as a great entry for newbies. I hope you had a merry christmas, and thank you for stopping by! I appreciate it, man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71