You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lol @tufkat, why did you flagged my post and you are burning Voting Power? Edit: Flag is removed. 👌

in #steemit7 years ago

Since the problem seems to be solved, I don't think you need to get 30$+ for this post --> Flagged for "Disagreement on rewards". We can talk about it on the chat if you want to ;)

Sort:  

LOL, are you serious @theaustrianguy?

We can talk about it on the chat if you want to ;)

It makes no sense to write with you, you only want to steal peoples time...
I would remove this flag if I would be you @theaustrianguy and NEVER visit my blog again.

If you answer in the Chat and we clear out our missunderstandings, I will do that ;)

PS: I could flag you every day for "Internet Trolling" if I would be such a little child like you...

I am sure you could. You could also just visit the chat to clear the missunderstanding.

I was yesterday in the chat men and it was no missunderstanding, you are a Troll and you are trying to damage the Steemit community!
Remove your flag and stay away forever.

Removed the flag from your friends comment btw - I still think the abuse the system - but by flagging them I just loose power which I otherwise could upvote others with... just to let you know...

I wont remove them since I think they have a reason. Maybe I got the reason wrong and we can talk about it.

Hahahah, just ridiculous....

if you think so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39