You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How well has it being going for you on Steemit and what good impacts have you made?

in #steemit7 years ago

I joined about a month ago and am still amazed on how good of a platform it is. It sometimes annoys me though how good post are overlooked and some random crap is on the trending section for days. But I guess the authors have earned that in some way and given more value to this platform before.

I totally agree with your points - expect the deleting part. I think it is best if you can't delete. Otherwise there probably would be even more spam posts.

When you would ask me what value I gave to the platform? Some good medical posts and some awesome nature pictures like on here: https://steemit.com/nature/@theaustrianguy/a-beautiful-sunday-hike-to-the-laudachsee

Greets :)

Sort:  

wow! lovely posts you have on your blog, i just upvoted your post with the link above and your comment as well , Cheers! one love :)

Thank you sir :) cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51