You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 10,000 followers and 1 year on Steemit – giving away 50 Steem Monsters Booster Packs!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just bought 5 packs :)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-06-13 um 15.21.08.png

Using my alt-account @taug for SteemMonsters ;)

Congratulations on that huge milestone and you "birthday" ;)

Still following your contests and recommending them to newcomers when I write them via @welcoming. But I guess I should take place my self again soon - Luckily holidays are coming!

Since you said you want to encourage with charity, I would highly recommend you to check out @steemarity. It is a project a company from Vienna, @limesoda, and me founded with students we were teaching about Steemit at the University of Hagenberg (not too far from the Czech Republic).

The students are writting about local projects which then get supportet - the first thing already bought was a therapy mirror for kids with Trisomia 21 - the next project will be about therapy horses, etc.

The announcement for the next post is already after payout: https://steemit.com/deutsch/@steemarity/steemarity-meets-sterntalerhof

But if you would follow @steemarity and check for future posts/projects - it would be highly appreciated. I can guarantee you that the money is solely used for charity.

Greets and congrats again,
Martin

Sort:  

Hey Martin! I am glad to see you are the first one:).... I will be sending the packs tomorrow to your @taug account.... I certainly do appreciate your @welcoming initiative! I will check out those project at some point. Thanks ever so much for bringing it to my attention. Have a great day. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65