You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit will not grow as everyone expects as a social network because of its bad distribution of rewards.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I understand that looking at the trending page can be frustrating. And yes, sometimes good stuff gets overseen. But in my opinion and experience, a lot of the good stuff gets seen and voted.

But I will give you a chance to prove me wrong - Answer to this comment and link me 5-10 WELL posts that have been made within the last 5 days and have <1$ payout!

I will look at each single one an check them out + upvote if I like! If I don't upvote, I will at least write a sentence for each post about why I didn't ;)

Greets, Martin

Upvoting this for visibility!

Sort:  

Good morning friend, if the truth that is frustrating view the page of tendencies. He appreciated your comment very much and also he considered the option to be wrong, the questionnaires and the reason you have and the other experienced people who commented. But I believe in the absolute that if you must change the distribution system, questionnaires and with the time of my account, no, but until then I will continue with my point of view.

As for the publications, do they have to be mine? or from anyone?

They are not allowed to be yours ;)

that is why they post 10 posts with good content and only 1 get more than 0.03 $

I want to see all that good content which just got 3 cents...

I've worked my ass of on updating my app and actually make it available as a website too. I made a post about it.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@azarus/updates-on-http-steemearnings-com-and-android-app
And it only got $0.07 reward, while the big great sweetsssj got $800 for a posting about eating cake.
Even tho people really liked and upvoted the initial release of the app which was such a mess. I don't understand people.

I will not stick my links because I am self-critical and I think it is not as good as the name of being, but I invite you to go through the tag #cervantes. It is only for Spanish speaking people and there is wonderful content that is being sent by the vast majority.

I don‘t speak spanish ;)

I do not understand English perfectly and I translate it is really simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45