Travel! Work and Play In Panama~

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

20170718_141014.jpg

Here, this is a great place to hustle.

Steemit brought me here last time, now I come back for the people, the game and the tribe.
We have been in the jungle for a long time, We for get what it is like to live in the city. This place is great. First off, There are many amazing people here that are entrepreneurial minded. So we fit right in. When we first arrived, the generosity of the members of the community here was surprising. Even now I cant thank @hilarski & @anahilarski for offering me a place to stay our first visit.Getting me out of my bubble and reclusive space. We are frugal, I hate spending money, I love stacking it, so its hard to get me to leave my jungle home sometimes. I get stuck in a mentality of stacking and saving, forgetting that I can earn more when I get out of my bubble and spend! FLYING!
20170715_135136.jpg

Steemit Bitcoin and Crypto

The world here is exploding, we are trying to find ourselves and apartment here so we can spend the next two months in this area. The hustle and the game keeps us on our toes, and moving. We love it. There isn't room for much else in this case. We are excited for a non-meeting tomorrow night with our friends. TO get together and talk some random. Its entirely what we were missing in our life in the jungle. This will be a short post. We just wanted to give a shout out to everyone here in Panama and let them know we are currently in town. Landing!

20170715_135424.jpg

Panama Crew~ We are in town for the next two weeks.

Let's get together, individually or together, I am easy to please. I got time in between Jiu jitsu and my my business to play. Give me a shout~ My temporary number here is +50765003628 If any one knows of a good apartment or room to share for the next two months, I would be ever grateful! I love this place. Our last steemit meetup was beyond what I could have anticipated, and maybe we could pull off something smaller, or like I mentioned as individuals, I would love to get one on one time with you while I am here! Dont hesitate to reach out. Love and Stuff
@jga @adrianscott @edekadam
@choogirl @mynameisbrian
@zkong @ptytrader @tuyelblockchain

Arrived in PTY~ Lets hustle

20170715_160039.jpg

Remember if you want to learn more about buying bitcoin, storing cryptos or any of our other rants! We have our personal website http://arcanebear.com We are currently working on building our podcast format, to help share all the wonderful stories of those who we meet along our way. So greatful

SELF PROCLAIMED STEEMIT AMBASSADOR
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

TIjo @thearcanebear ~ Thank you for following along in our journey. We appreciate you!

Untitled 3.png

Sort:  

This look incredible,thank you for posting this, it’s realy awesome,thank’s for sharing and I hope that you will continue with posting,thank you.

Sounds like getting out of your bubble is really energizing you! Now just the ideal apartment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51