My Steemit Balance is 60b Dollars? Id give it all to charity and orphanages! WHAT WOULD YOU DO?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

Well, I know there is a glitch, somewhere, but if this was true, The first thought that came to mind, was how many peoples lives I would help via education and humanitarian efforts as well as animal and nature conservation efforts. What would oyu do?

2018-11-23 20.33.17.jpg

Sort:  

I would love to able to give and help if I had this kind of money...
The causes you mentioned above are close and dear to my heart as well.
(:
Honesty first
I would have to buy myself a new truck because I need one really bad. Mine is over 20 years old.

That is my type of thinking too. Not only would my life change but how many others lives I could change also. That single mother struggling to pay rent, the kid with no home living on the streets. Meals for those that don’t have one.
I could go on and on. If you have you should give

Actually go to the Moon, do a steemit post and come back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00