Love\SteemIT~ Every Day Im Hustilin'

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steem this. Steem that. Steeming Incredible

I work a very open schedule. As an entrepreneur and business man, I enjoy the qualities of the business more than the monetary rewards. Obviously a good company will be rewarded for its products and services. Here though, I am just a member of the community at #steemit trying to find my place. Trials and errors, mistakes carry me onwards towards success. Spent the better part of the last two weeks in Canada doing some business and managed to earn myself some bitcoin through consultations as well as affiliate work. Being playful in the blockchain community. I end up talking about and introducing so many new people to this wonderful social playground we call Steemit. An experiment in business, finance, social community and open and transparent ledger systems. Many people are curious as I share with them the wallets and the credit cards. Leaving them with so many questions.... I always point them here. A supportive place to learn and grow with blockchain.

They Say the best investment you can make, is in yourself and your own education.

Heres me rocking my new digital bling. ** See this in a Miley Cyrus video Soon**

20170421_180340.jpg

The New "Bling"

Ive been trying some new tactics out to build my support group. I am a highly emotional person. Perhaps some of you can agree. One might even go so far as to say I can be a little fanatical. Often I reserve these traits for my loved ones, but sometimes it cant be stopped. Ive been wearing my new ledger bitcoin wallets around and using this community as the middle ground. For any investor and any person who wants to get into the digital crypto world, and enjoy an active community, sharing, engaging. Learning about these new ideas can be difficult. Playing with a few dollars someone earns on here, than moves to a crypto exchange like Bittrex, buys their first Digibyte, makes 20% than buys more #Steem is loving it. Pennies to transfer, free to join. Its incredible. I have found my easiest sell tactic to finally get them to sign up is showing them that it doesn't have to feel technical. Its a playful place, our social experiment.

Ease Of Use

The New Wire X card arrived in the mail. Even though it only works with Bitcoin, the Shapeshift app and programs like changelly easily add the functionality to this platform to be able to spend your earnings as a blogger or writer ect. Looking all flashy and learning while doing it is smart. Incorporating the ease of use for everyone to see how it can apply to their daily life is huge. The card definitely had people interested, not to mention. Look how cool the Usb neck wallet looks! Check out our review on our website here ==> http://arcanebear.com/the-best-bitcoin-wallets-ledger-nano-trezor-and-keepkey-review/

Tijo @thearcanebear

20170420_194024.jpg

Sort:  

You really do make the whole digital crypto thing sound fascinating.

No t sure I understand half of what you've written but maybe I can learn a thing or two which is always good and fun.....following 🙂

We try to keep it good and fun! Thanks for the follow. We hope your enjoying the day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74