100% + 0.01 SBD GiveAway, CaptionIt # 2

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome back guys, I hope you are having fun.

We are back with today's CaptionIt fun.If you don't know about this game then let me tell you I post a picture here and give you the option to caption that picture and upvote our this post. After seven days all the SBD earned from this post will be distributed to all those who upvoted this post.This way we are having fun by knowing different captions of different people and also distributing rewards among them all.

You can get full details Here

Last 6 Days GiveAways you can still Participate


1: CaptionIt # 1

So let's Do It


Today is National Dessert Day so hurry up, get up eat some dessert and caption this picture.

My Caption "I want to climb this ladder at least 2 times a day :)"
DMGkudZX4AADZmB (1).jpg

Comment your choice of pictures you would like to get captioned by others and also follow me so you don't miss any next GiveAway.


Pic source: carolinei.exblog.jp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71