Time to celebrate!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am now at a level 52 reputation score and I've made over 500 posts, mostly comments, over the past year. I feel like I never have much time to make a post of my own, and certainly not anything as good as some of the recent things that I have been reading here lately. Either way, I'm happy to have see that Steemit has been stable lately after some glitchy delays the past week or so.

I have diversified a little bit of my crypto investment to include Bitcoin, Litecoin, Zcash, and Ethereum but my overall footprint is microscopic compared to others. Either way, I still enjoy having my small stake in the community and over time my investments will only increase.

I love the Steemit silver rounds that were made and hope more become available so I can get my hands on one. In addition to crypto-coins, I enjoy regular old silver coins and rounds as a hobby. In fact, cryptocurrencies and coin collecting are kind of my side hobbies at the moment. Silver is at a multi-year low, and I recommend anyone who doesn't have at least a little silver to pick some up if you have some money buying a hole in your pocket. Just an idea, but it would be awesome if Steemit could include Steemit silver rounds for purchase on the merchandise page. Even if there is a bit of a mark-up, I think a lot of people here would purchase some with their SBD or STEEM.

IMG_20171021_203653.jpg

Thanks for reading!

@theabsolute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81