Draft your content with Steemit Drafter!

in #steemit7 years ago

steemitdrafter_thumb.jpg


Go to https://steemit-drafter.nick-hat-boecker.de/


Hey there Steemians,

I've been working on some steemit applictation recently, because the Desktop Version of steemit.com (on iOS I use esteem) lacks a draft feature for multiple posts.
At first I wanted to develop some Sheduler for steemit posts, but I couldn't figure out a way, how to archive this, while also keeping all the content in the local storage of the user's browser. So this idea got delayed and I ended up with the following (hopefully) userfriendly interface.

You can draft post, edit them and finally publish them. There's also a markdown preview.
Unfortunately the private posting key (in order to publish your awesome content to steemit) is saved unencrypted in your local storage. It's not that sexy yet, but I will work on it. Once again: the key is only saved to your local storage and is only used for the POST request. So if you don't mind you can surely check it out and tell me what you think about it.

No doubt, there are a lot of things that can be optimized and I will love to improve this application until the esteem Webapp will be released (because I think they will definitely have the draft function, like in the mobile app). So if you have any suggestions, dont forget to comment.


Go to https://steemit-drafter.nick-hat-boecker.de/


Tools used:

Preview:

steemitdrafter.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44