You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Myths Vs Facts: What's Bullshit, What's Not?

in #steemit6 years ago

Insightful post, I cannot in honesty say that I was aware of all, seeing I am classified a hatching plankton, I can say that is what you called fact at the end of this well constructed piece is that you know that the steem price is going to blow...I say its going to give bitcoin a run...not to far in the distant future...
The nasty banksters are already trying to circumvent bitcoin to somehow keep fiat relevant. As that fight goes on, who do you think out of all the crypto chains is capable to be the new trend setter for the market...steem just might steem right by...
You said it yourself, the innovation that are about to arrive even in their beta stages, are kick ass, and a thousand more down the road...then maybe just maybe the crypto bull will gourd the fiat matador...
Is this a myth?
See, you made me think.

Sort:  

Im glad I made you think :D

Yes indeed, Steem's developments are amazing and the blockchain is growing strong.
I think Steem has good chances at becoming a 3 digit coin, but I don't think this will be THE platform to rule them all, this is going to be the hugely successful first, but the mainstream will be the next one, that builds over this one with a much higher ambition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50