Steemit Just Got Discussed on National Radio for Several Minutes

in #steemit8 years ago

UPDATE: Jeff Berwick to be interviewed tomorrow night (Aug 8th) on-air about Steem. I'll post more about that tomorrow.

As I mentioned in my intro post, I host a nationally syndicated talk radio show, "Free Talk Live" and we're big fans of cryptocurrency. Tonight one of our listeners called in toward the end of the show to talk about Steem, inspired by Jeff Berwick's overnight success here on Steemit.

Here's the discussion which starts at 2:52:19 in this YouTube video: (Note, clicking this link will jump you straight to the conversation about Steem, but hitting play on the embedded video will not - you'll have to jump ahead manually.)

Please feel free to share any of our audio and video content, edit it, do whatever you want - we don't believe in intellectual property.

Peace out

Sort:  

And so it begins:) I absolutely love what a phenomenon the steemit movement has become.

Yes - Its growing really quickly now - Sweet as ....

Boom. Steemit is killin it.

Yeah man - Like a comet

Thanks for the 'heads up', but most of all I respect your offer of access and usage of audio and video content. You have a great ethos.

Thank you - This is a great platform - I love blockchain technology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36