Over 50,001 Steemit Users Celebration Dance! Its official

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steemit has now reached over 50.000 Users!

Congrats to all of us !!

And not only has the number of users gone up, the Alexa Ranking for Steemit.com is also skyrocketing!

Now think about it guys:

If everyone would invite only 5 friends to Steemit, we would reach 250,000 Users.

wouldn't that be great?

Thank you Steemit for all the opportunities you have given me, all the kind feedback I have gotten on my articles, and all the fun I've had in the community so far. I really enjoy using Steemit and posting ideas that come to my mind!

Especially, I want to give thanks to @raw.energy , who write this very kind article about me and titled me the "Raw Law Steemit".

I have created a Facebook Group so that we Steemit Users can connect even beyond this platform. You are all very welcome to join - CLICK HERE!
We will help each other there with questions or Infos about cashing out, promote our posts, give feedback and more.
If you have any friends that aren't familiar with Steemit yet, you can also invite them there and I will give everyone an introduction and help them get to know Steemit and its awesome features!

(Und für die Deutschen unter uns - wir können uns auch gerne auf deutsch in der Gruppe austauschen und vernetzen, und den Hashtag #deutsch stärker verbreiten!)

So now keep writing your articles guys, I didn't want to hold you back for too long ;)

Keep up the great work everyone!

This is a Screenshot that I took on July 19:

Sort:  

WOW ....it is very lot, and it is growing...

It sure is - :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23