You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fire Is Rising But I Must Pour My Heart Out First

in #steemit6 years ago

@HumanEarl great video and you touch on what a lot of us go through. Sometimes you just need to take a step back and just breathe. Family always comes first for me. In the case of our show it's all good because my family works on the show with me and helps us bond and have a lot of fun. The minute this starts feeling like "WORK" we will probably stop. I already have a great career in RL. Just keep having fun that's what it is all about. Just have a good time and enjoy it. Your videos are awesome and have a powerful message so keep doing what your doing but remember enjoy it man. You have certainly earned it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50