You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honouring My Steemians - First Friend @Gasparcha

in #steemit6 years ago

@D00k13 Thank you for the mention and I am glad that you both enjoy the show. I also think @gasparcha is a cool guy. I once mentioned to him that I wish I was able to understand his posts so he went ahead and made English versions! I was very appreciative of that and now I can understand them and enjoy them as well. Great post man! You are both great friends of mine and I am happy to have met you and become friends with you both.

Sort:  

I swer You that If I weren't such a lazy person I ould add english subs on every video.
I'm looking forward on a droug or treatment to erase laziness from the brain <3

Coffee!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem always glad to highlight the things I enjoy!

What are used to do on his posts is take his Spanish right up plug it into Google translate and post the English translation for him, you and I are very like-minded that way and I am glad he finally adopted the practice.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73