You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making More Money On DTube Than YouTube: Responding To @hodgetwins Video

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with you @humanearl. The days of earning on YouTube are over. We heard about Steemit/DTube on YouTube so I guess that makes it funny. The @HodgeTwins are correct. I am certain they make more on Dtube than YouTube and they should. This platform will be far better than YouTube ever was. Now we have a point of reference of what a Social Media platform SHOULD NOT BE. Dteemit/Dtube are being built up and improved on learning from those mistakes made by YouTube. Great post once again.

Sort:  

That's so crazy though. I thought if you haad over a million subs you were making bank. But nevermind then. Crazy times. DTube has to capitalize on this big time. I've seen a handful of big youtubers hop on DTube already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80