You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Build Your Audience on Steemit (the brutal truth)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post indeed, I agree with every word you said and I feel motivated for the day now, I realize it takes time and patience to build an audience, but sometimes I still find myself asking if it's worth it, but apart from not gaining enough traction on my posts, I love reading other posts and conversing with fellow Steemians :)
Keep up the good work :)

Sort:  

the period in the beginning feels like you are talking to yourself - and that's the hardest part. It's just about going through that. Once you gat few true fans things become MUCH easier

Oops commented on my own comment, not my day

It's fun talking to yourself, gives you a chance to think things through, Lol, but you are right :)

being a writer I talk to myself a lot lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57