Curators Read Your Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians :)

Lately I have noticed that people upvote posts but they don't necessarily read them. Guys, we are grateful for the vote, but know what you are voting on.
image

You have a limited amount of full upvotes a day, make them count, otherwise your voting power just declines and later your vote isn't worth any $$$.

A UpVote does not equal a FB 'Like'

An upvote is supposed to be about rewarding good content, and if you don't read it and just browse through the headlines and pictures, you might miss some very good articles and blogs out there that is worth your attention. :)

Make Your Vote Count

With Love,

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

#teamsouthafrica
https://discord.gg/9KVccPH

PS: I am having connection problems at the moment, the reason for my short quick posts lately and I promise I will get back to all my commenters as soon as everything is sorted out. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94