1000 Followers & Growing! Thank You Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

The Dood's follower count is slowly growing. Finally hit the 1000 follower mark. Thank you so much for tolerating my posts and choosing to share your Steemit experience with The Dood.

I've been blogging a lot more lately, and trying to post daily. I've been doing The Daily Dood which is a recap of my daily twitter feed filled with news, links, and what's happening in the crypto space each day. The Daily gets posted Monday - Friday each night around midnight eastern standard time or NY time. I've received a lot of support and encouraging words on The Daily Dood. Thank you.

I pretty much stopped posting to my blog on bitcoindood.com but I think I may start sharing my steemit content there after the posts are about a month old. By that time, they've moved pretty far down, and people will be able to search them out better on my wordpress blog. I'll probably just post my articles on trading, and crypto over there.

I've been posting a lot more personal content too. I'm planning a cross country trip on my motorcycle that may or may not happen. It's only 6 months away, and the way the market is behaving I may change my mind for financial reasons. Regardless I plan on taking some trips over the summer, and I'll be sharing all that stuff on here as well.

Anyway, I'm pretty excited about hitting the 1000 follower milestone and just wanted to say thanks for choosing to follow The Dood on Steemit! Looking forward to posting on here for a long time to come. Looking forward to growing with you all!

Sort:  

Cool congrats! I'm still waiting to run my btc giveaway once i get 1,000 followers on steemit.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinsbest/win-0-01-bitcoin-for-free-giveaway-on-steemit

Congrats dood! You were a big part of the reason why I came over here, happy that you're doing so well.

Happy to see you here too. Steemit has been a lot of fun, and it's always funner with more people you know. I'm really enjoying what you're doing on DTube. I may try to put together some DTube stuff over the weekend.

Congrats @the-bitcoin-dood

1000 FOLLOWERS

Don't worry about your trip in 6 months, this is just a chance for the newcomers to buy in cheaper and for traders to rebuy back cheaper for what we sold at the top!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Congratulations @the-bitcoin-dood on reaching 1019 followers!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74