The steemit experience

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_4911.PNG
I have noticed something in this group on Steemit that we all have something in common, like people that I follow and admire like Robert Kiyosaki, Mike Maloney and many others. Our minds work differently.. we have many similarities like the ability to question things that happen and to expand to different points of views. And I believe that this is the number one key to being successful and to live a life full of personal satisfactions.
I am really looking forward to this experience and I want to thank everyone that is part of it.

Sort:  

Good observation and lovely sentiment @the-basic-truth. UVd. SK

I totally agree with you! In fact we at World Alternative Media are interviewing Kiyosaki and working with him next month and are setting up an interview with Mike Maloney as we speak!
Steemit is a little ways down the rabbit hole in my opinion. You have to have appreciation for decentralization or at least know what it means to be here in the first place. Hopefully this knowledge spreads! :)

Josh.. you are an eye opener, I follow you for quite some time now. Your work is great and can't wait to see that interview. Hopefully we can change this world by informing one person at a time.

Thank you! I think we will! We just have to have patience and resilience! :)

Looking forward to the interviews Josh. SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36