You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Slightly Different Approach for Outreach

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Awesome idea Kevin, some of us talked about that just two days ago, especially the Patreon, synchronicity. :)

This is I assume for people to fill without reaching out right? Or after reaching out?

Great job!

Sort:  

Before or after is fine :)
I have quite a good deal to go through in that channel after not looking at it for a few days.. lol. The outreach document that you're preparing also could be of use. I guess outreach can be done a few different ways, maybe even simultaneously :)

Absolutely! The more people the merrier.

In fact, the only reason I placed the document in there was for everyone to pick whatever thing that works for them, if they need extra help, it wasn't for me :)

I only asked for those who are already contacted, if they could be put in there too.

Great thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61