You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit the Future of Self-Publishing? (A Veteran Author’s Opinion)

in #steemit7 years ago

That's one of the reasons I think that book publishing in steemit is such a great idea.

You introduce a lot of new people to steemit and that's amazing. Thanks for doing that by the way.

I'm certainly wish you all the best for this new book man!

Sort:  

Thanks, man. I'd just like everyone to have the chance to experience what I have, this is why I've recommended so many. So many of the positive things that have happened to my wife and I over the past year can be traced right back to Steemit. I appreciate this community and all of your help more than you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64