And So it Begins...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Alt Text

A few minutes ago, a truly amazing project has been launched to create a marvelous new world around the steem universe. A lot of talented people have come together to create and grow something that will hopefully bring the attention of steem and steemit to a whole new audience.

For those who read my content, you already know how much I like leaving with cliff hangers and create suspense, and with that in mind, I opted on not reveling everything in this post but open a door for you to enter if you're curious.

Without further ado,

Welcome to the Matrix!

Sort:  

After further investigation, I saw something I've never noticed before.



I just saw the post, that is so awesome and exciting!! Just a collaboration between you and Eric sounds amazing, let alone that whole excellent group :)

Thank you so much! I hope between all of us we can create something beautiful!

That is amazing @the-alien. You are working really hard to introduce Steem to the universe! and it's mostly behind the scenes. I am saying it because I witnessed how much you were busy for Steemit projects in past few days. You're hard worker and smart worker at the same time. So, I have full believe in you.

Excited to welcome new steemians and investors. Great work @the-alien

Thank you!! It really means a lot!

I'll do my best :)

P.S: You also work hard and smart by the way. Keep up the good work!

Excited looking forward

We're excited as well!

Cliffhanger left but worth it! Haha

Very cool idea, following and excited!

Just starting reading your post. Looking forward to see all your plans come to full fruition

Thank you, I really appreciate it!

Looking forward to this !

Me too, it's so exciting!

Really really excited to hear!

You and me both, we hope to create something beautiful :)

I'll take the red pill on this one and see how deep the rabbit hole goes :)

Haha! I'm for the red pill as well :)

I will start read your posts, im a newbie on steemit. Maybe i learn something from you. Much love ;3

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76