You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMgig – Logo Design for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves (20 SBD Bounty)

in #steemit6 years ago

Here are a couple designs I put together.

voices.jpg
https://steemitimages.com/DQmdi8Bx8pcL8TaSt5xnFm91HqoP9shYUPXV99LncmfmxbJ/voices.jpg

vfm.png
https://steemitimages.com/DQmUnsexf1MQpR4WE1sFdncsdUkgrqqKQf3WT86ygtmXtT5/vfm.png

I wish you guys the best of luck, and me too, I guess!
Sort:  

@thatsweenyguy thanks for taking some time to submit your design to the Voices From the Mountains logo contest.

I like the fact the image of the mountains is a more abstract design as opposed to a more literal interpretation, and the image for the broadcast is more what you see related to internet WiFi. Cool design concept.

That's exactly what I was shooting for. The mountains your voices are coming from may or may not be literal mountains, and it's all being heard over the internet. Glad I could find time to put this together between all my projects and meetings :)

This is rad, man! Love the work, @thatsweenyguy!

Very cool man! We thank you for taking the time to make some awesome logos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94