You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics on Steemit: Part 1 CLUBS, EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIPS, ALLIANCES

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I do see a lot of this, and your post almost makes me feel a certain way about @steemfreelancers, and the account itself will probably only vote on posts about freelancing, because that's what it was set up for, though not all those votes will go to people who have joined the group.

I do charge a one-time fee for membership into the Steem Freelancer's Guild, but I will never require members to vote any particular way, and I like to think I myself engage with a varied community. Best to network with all the little networks, right?

Sort:  

You sound like you have a good mindset here. Yes I agree that some measures have to be taken to ensure quality in your initiative . For example in steemit dreamit no one is allowed to beg for b upvotes or follows they have to answer these question correctly to get in
Screenshot_20171230-171108.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58