You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Advertising and Promotion discussion

in #steemit7 years ago

This, absolutely, this. In my most basic white girl voice.

I would be all for it, I would have 0 problem paying for ads to bring people to my content that are looking at the tags I add to my post.

1.It would allow new people to get ahead with ads

  1. The option to grow organically would still be viable
  2. Top content producers like you said would not need to do ads because quality posts would get upvoted.
  3. Long term after building a following you see a much higher ROI because you invested the time, energy, and fortitude to endure the growing pains of the platform
  4. True Stability.

How do we make this happen?

Definitely resteeming!

Sort:  

How do we make this happen?

I have no idea but, thank you for the resteem. Perhaps it might fall on someone's eye who has the means.

Let's hope so, or at the least people willing to put their skills to use, devs, financers, and organizers to make it happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67