You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Verify 2.0

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the infos!

I am not that keen about having my face as avatar. It's not about my identity, I wouldnt mind sharing that. It is more of an "artistic issue". Im not that ugly, but I want to keep my avatar Shadow with German sunglasses :D.

I have a youtube channel "ThatGermanView" with my voice all over it, can I somehow verify with that? I also wouldnt mind sending my private info (including photo) to a Steemit official as email.

Sort:  

[deleted]

Oh ok, that's no biggy then. Thought you would have to keep it as your avatar forever. :D Thanks for the fast response!

[deleted]

Oh, I did not know that. I think verify is a good thing to protect Steemit from troll and spam accounts. I appreciate your effort!

[deleted]

What if you are that ugly and cameras malfunction at the sight of you?

I was not attacking @thatgermandude but merely referring to him talking about NOT being ugly so do not be afraid to publicly answer my question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68