It's Good to be Back!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemians!? It's been a while! I've had to take some time away from posting (although I have been doing my usual reading and upvoting) due to some major changes that my family and I have had to adjust to. So, as we are finally getting adjusted, I look to be able to find the time to start posting again. YEAH!!
Yeah!!.JPG

There are some subjects that are very near and dear to my heart that I will be delving into as the subject matter is my intense passion and I will have no problem having continuous material to write about. I wont, however, only post about these subjects but it will be my main area of focus. I love this format and honestly care less about generating profit from it as much as I care about the subject matter of my writings and the importance I feel to get the word out about it.

I'm sure a lot of you may end up caring less about it and I may even lose you as a follower as our lines of thought and interest may not intersect. I hope that isn't the case but at the same time, you write about the subjects you are passionate about. If you're not passionate about it, your readers can tell and you tend to run out of material on the matter rather quickly.

So with all this being said, I hope that you will stick around. I can't promise I won't step on your toes or that you will agree with me on every front but I can promise that I will provide well researched material and you will have no doubt that I am passionate about what I write about and that I am, in fact, a real person that just doesn't fit inside the standard box where many reside. I love the community and the respect for each other here and look forward to learning and growing together. Till next time....

Don't forget to UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you so please to do so.

Sort:  

Welcome back! I look forward to seeing what this passionate content will be!

Thanks! Already started on the next post. ;-)

Right on!!! I'll be watching for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66