I Want To Open An E-Commerce Store

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys !
I have been thinking about opening an online store for a while but I'm extremely confused as it involves great risk if the site does not work out.


I need your help.

You can help me by sharing ideas in the comment.

If I like your idea, you will get a chance to become my business partner.

Furthermore, I have advanced skills in web developing, web designing etc.

I can help converting your idea into reality plus I will invest as well.

Thanks For Reading Till Here

Now start dropping ideas.....

Sort:  

All i can suggest to u is to start a dropshipping website as it would be best to start with and won't be that risky, u can use youtube to find some tutorials on how to do it, u also need to find a niche, trends.google.com can help u find one

Thanks for your suggestion. I'll look into this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26