This site is amazing!

in #steemit8 years ago

So my brother told me about this site and how amazing it is so I thought I would look at it and see what it was all about and I'm addicted! I just feel and urge to post more things it reminds me of my old forum posting days. And I would also like to get tips and tricks from anybody on this site in order for me to make better posts because honestly I don't really know much right now. 


Thanks if you can help out below :)

Sort:  

This post will help you find all the help you need:

https://steemit.com/steem-news/@teamsteem/steem-news-bulletin-1

Thank you! Appreciate it.

Why would you need help you were from good ol' forum posting days?

I didn't do any of the fancy things that people do on this site so many posts look amazing all I can do is type what I want to say.

Hey that's pretty understandable, sorry for being rude.

Hello from Berlin, Germany! I feel you :-)

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05