How I Made $0.17 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys Penny Vigilante here and today I'm going to tell you how I made 17 cents on the site Steemit. 

First I had to come up with my ideas I thought this post would be perfect for all of you because who doesn't want 17 cents! And you have to make your post interesting, the most interesting thing ever so then people will click on it and see what you have to say I mean this title is a pretty clever one huh? Cause who doesn't like getting a whole 17 cents! don't forget this is the New Blockchain based social media site STEEMIT. 

Here at the penny vigilante we strive to make all the penny's we can get and you should too! And when you get that penny don't go and sell it because this new currency will blow up someday and that 1 penny could be 2 penny's I mean wow! THE PROFIT! 

So sign up today and start earning those awesome penny's everyone!



DISCLAIMER: I'm sorry if I offended anyone in anyway, this post is just for fun. Cheers!

Sort:  

tis true. Although i did just get $600 tis true.

Hilarious. Keep up the good work.

Haha! I hope you get $1000 for this post just for the sake of irony. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33