You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Help Steemit Win The First Crypto Influencer Award

in #steemit6 years ago

Definitely voted, even though there are some other interesting projects on there, I think the Steemit offers a new sort of social network system.


Basically, Steemit is the future, and there'll be for sure a blowout of Steemit like websites once it becomes widely spread and popular like lets say Facebook or Instagram. Steemit rocks, in the past week I've been here, I've "met" lots of awesome people and heard awesome music.


For a musician such as myself, this is pretty cool since I can connect with anyone more easily, and it helps us monetize our music, which is fairly difficult in the "normal" or "old" world.

Cheers, I hope Steemit wins ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.156 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.156 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73