TOO MANY CIRCLE JERKERS ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT = CIRCLE JERK FOR SBD/STEEM


New members don't fall for the groups that promote they help the blockchain if you join. If your not in their inner circle jerk circle, you will get nothing back from it. Don't waste all your time to support them. Don't take flags for them & ruin your accounts while they sit there & collect rewards while you do the dirty work. You might as well just UPVOTE all your OWN POST. You will make more money on here. DON'T SUPPORT anyone else if you get hardly anything back in return for all the hours & time you put in.

Good whales, bad whales, they all CIRCLE JERK & vote for each other. They can care less about the minnows. They want the minnows to take the flags for them. Their accounts are level up high enough a couple of flags won't hurt them. But for someone like me & other new members, it DESTROYS our accounts & MAKES US HIDDEN. Then we NO LONGER get any VOTES. That actually helps them more. Because less money we get, MORE MONEY for tho

Sort:  

Tbh I don't upvote for upvotes but content so that the writers/articles get the recognition they deserve. Having said that I have received multiple upvotes but only from newbies like me.

One question though: How did you manage to get -2, I don't see any downvote options?

I have an idea of how that happened but I am scared to talk about it. This site is not exactly a bastion for free speech. Just like in the old Soviet Gulags, you must think thrice before you speak.

I know what you mean. Whales like to gang up on people.

@Dan do you see how Haejin flags EVERY POST I starting having any earnings on. You need to go knock some sense into @Ned & have him fix steemit. I'm fucking tired of this bullshit with these flags.

That's 100% true, unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77