You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Maybe Hgin would make me some MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE PROFITS!! by voting on his post? I'm not sure. But if him & @RanchoRelaxo were to vote on others it would do so much for everyone. 1% votes from them to thousands of random post a day would change #Steemit. It would bring more people here. He might become like the #SteemitToothFairy.

Sort:  

totally agree, and that's my beef with him. This could also then be applied to some other whales to share it around a little too.

This is purely selfish, tough luck getting greedy to stop being greedy, I mean there's freaking curation rewards, but I digress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53