Introduce My Self

in #steemit7 years ago


Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarokaatuh..
Hello steemit friends ...

  • My name is tgk.abubakar siddiq (@tgk.abu)
    I live in Aceh
  • My job is to be a teacher at an Islamic school on a stag

I am very interested in steemit when I see my friends play especially when I know that in steemit can make money so easily.
I know steemit from my friend @walad, I hope my friends all can accept me in steemit.

I am a student at an Islamic school in Aceh Utara that is in Nisam.
I am a person who likes to walk, hang out with friends, watch, listen to music, etc.

Thank you to the Indonesian curator @aiqabrago and @levycore who have introduced steemit to the people of Indonesia especially in Aceh.

Sort:  

Friend nice To Meet You
@tgk.abu .
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor

Thanks brother... 😀😀

Welcome to steemit @tgk.abu

Thank you...

Saleum teuka dalam acara nyoe. Meunyoe kana bek teuwoe kenoe

Insya Allah mnye keurakan Han tewe lon...dia bk rakan.beu meuhase.....hhhhe

Insya Allah Han teuwe Rakan ee,,,,tameujanji beumeuhasee,,,,beu meuhase,,,,hhhe hee....

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

waalaikum salam gure. Saya membaca intriduce anda. Singkat tapi cukup mengabarkan diri anda. Salam gure dari aceh selatan. Gure. Jeut tukar no wa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69