You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Are you a FAKE steemit account ???

in #steemit6 years ago

https://dlive.io/video/tfq86/1e524240-4b93-11e8-951a-0242ac110002
that the link when i try playing first time on dlive. you can see myself on the video. sorry for the video is not goes smooth because of the internet connection so bad at my place, at least this could prove that I am a human being.
even just now i just post a writing about truth so it can be as an addition that i hate fake.
you can check it here https://steemit.com/knelcontest/@tfq86/why-is-truth-important-writing-18-ebbadc33abb07
thank you nathan, i love the way you did to encourage people to be themselves not to be a fake man.

Sort:  

I believed that you're a real human from the day one @tfq86

As you know in order to carry out my vision, I had to make strong decisions along the way. And verification via Dlive/Dtube vlog is a must.

Thanks for sharing your Dlive :)

thank you for your believe nathan. it's not easy to gain trust from someone than never seen you face to face,but you trust me. i thank so much for this trust nathan.
you did great and right decision nathan.
thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31