You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Years On Steemit And Full Steam Ahead - What I Have Learned And How My Life Has Changed

in #steemit6 years ago

Good to have you on board, brother! Two years for me too. Feels shorter but so much has happened at the same time. You have been a wonderful giver for sure. You made me a better musician through your work on open mic and encourager of live music. Cheers to you man!

Sort:  

It's been fun listening to your playing improve right before my eyes. It's one of my favorite things about open mic is it gives people the incentive to play each week and as a result, they get better with each passing week.

Spot on with that point! Cheers to 100 weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82