IN CASE YOU STILL OBSERVING, STEEM JUST HIT 1 MILLION USERS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)



This is by no means a surprise to me as I know we are bond to achieve greatness here in the steem blockchain.

PicsArt_05-17-05.56.17.jpg

credit
images (90).jpeg

A lot of persons has been able to change their story to glory. I remember back then when a friend I introduced in to the steem block chain was able to make some cash which helped him purchase some hand out in school.

My story is not different, with the steem block chain, i was able to achieved what i thought it is impossible. I tried countless promising platform but at the end, it was a sad one for me. And when i though steem blockchain was one of those promising platform without earning, I got it all wrong as i put on some funny dance step when i make my first cash out. Funny enough all platform i joined, i paid to make sure i can benefit but this one, i didnt even pay a dine and it has helped me.




Incase you dont know, they are countless things you can do here and some of them is :

MAKING FRIENDS : I WAS ABLE TO MAKE NEW WHO HAVE IN ONE OR TWO WAYS CONTRIBUTED TO MY SUCCESS HERE. PEOPLE LIKE @ROK-SIVANTE, @OTEMZI, @DESTINYSAID @JODIPAMUNGKAS @PLAYFULFOODIE @OGOOWINNER @VALENCY @ETHANDSMITH @ROUNDERBEARS, @MICHAELCJ, @DANTE31 ETC. IF I WANT TO CONTINUE MENTIONING NAMES, THIS ENTIRE POST WILL BE FILLED UP.

EARNINGS

YEAH YOU GOT ME RIGHT, DONT JUST GET DISCOURAGE WHEN YOU ARENT GETTING THOSE REWARD, IT WILL SURELY COMES IF YOU PICK UP YOUR STAND BY BUILDING YOUR OWN FRIENDS AND ALWAYS CONTRIBUTING TO OTHER PERSONS POST. THE STEEM BLOCK CHAIN HAS REALLY BEEN HELPFUL JUST LIKE I MENTIONED ABOVE THAT I WAS ABLE TO MAKE ENDS MEET FROM ALL THIS EARNING.

@ DSOUND: ARE YOU GOOD ON MUSIC PRODUCTION, DJING MIX, PODCAST ETC, YOU CAN MAKE USE OF DSOUND AND EARN FROM IT.

@DLIVE: YOU LOVE STREAMING GAMES, PLAYING, VIDEOS AND HOST OF OTHER ACTIVITIES, YOU ARE WELCOME HERE AS YOU WILL BE AWESOMELY REWARDED BY THECOMMUNITY.

@DTUBE: YOU CAN SHARE YOUR VIDEOS HERE ALSO

@ZAPPL : JUST FOR SHORT POST

ETC

WE STILL HAVING SOME MANY THINGS IN CIRCULATION AND WITH THIS NEW BIRTH, STEEM WILL BE DRIVING US VERY SOON TO THE MOON. JUST GET READY FOR THE GPT, SMD AND HOST OF OTHERS THAT WILL BE INTRODUCED INTO THE BLOCKCHAIN SOON.

TOGETHER WE CAN

TOGETHER WE CAN ACHIEVE

1 MILLIONS USERS IS JUST THE BEGINNING
WE WILL TAKE OVER ALL SOCIAL MEDIA

STEEM BLOCKCHAIN HAS THE POTENTIAL OF BEEN THE NUMBER 1 TRUE CRYPTO.

ONCE AGAIN
HURRAY AS WE KEEP ON ACHIEVING GREAT GOALS.

KINDLY

UPVOTE

RESTEEM

AND

COMMENT
.

Sort:  

A million users Thats pretty fricken awesome! Next up a million active users, then steemit will really be a force in the crypto world.

Nice one. Steemit is the future, we are matching forward.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
ETCEthereum Classic18.046$4.72%-16.21%
MOONMooncoin0.000$8.73%-18.04%
STEEMSteem2.979$7.86%-13.03%
TRUETrue Chain3.209$7.91%31.63%
UPUpToken0.158$11.92%-13.4%

Steemit is really the best platform anyone I can. MMM scammed all my life savings and left me hopeless but Steemit restored my pride and passion in life. Am happy joining this great community.i wish everyone on Steemit success in life.thanks for sharing God bless you

I was amazed when I saw the news this morning and at the same time I wasn't suprise at all. How can a platform like steemit that changed a lot of people's story to glory not spread? Is not possibel. This is a great achievement and I'm proud to be among.

it's a big achievement for every steemian aroubd the globe.

many congratulations to us

This is real good news. I have always said it that steemit is the future of social media.

Thanks for sharing

This is good news!

Glad you posted this, I flat missed it. Doesn't seem any busier here than when there was only 999,999 users, but what do I know anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93