Sort:  

I love your rant :) It's so MILD :) And I wish that time did not run out to reward quality posts. We can't read EVERYTHING. Sometimes I come across stuff I missed and enjoy it so much - but can't vote for it! What a waste :)

you can vote for it, it won't cost you anything and it will help the user's reputation score. :)
there is a lot of content, but I think we're thinking of this whole thing wrong. like how humans thought movies were supposed to be plays when the camera was invented.

I dunno, it makes my head hurt. I'm trying to figure it out.

Something I would like would be a voting power that didn't expire after a week. Sometimes I come across stuff I really like, but my vote doesn't count for anything.

it does count for reputation and it doesn't cost your voting power.

@tetsuo I re-read your reply and realised you'd already answered my statement. I didn't know that, so thank you :)

it's ok, I have a bad habit or rambling, but I'm always happy to help.

No, you don't have a habit of rambling, good or bad. You have low self-esteem :) and that is usually the result of negative messages that you absorbed when your personality was its nascent form. However, that extra sensitivity shows in your drawings :) stand proud, my friend :)

you're right about that,
oh yeah that's a whole other bag of cabbages!

thanks katy!

Thank for you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86