You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Going Gone

in #steemit8 years ago

So sorry exoexo...but you have said what the rest of us fail to utter...a lot of us are already getting disgusted by this platform...Many of us are failing to aqcuire any steem & it's becoming an effort in futility...either this is going to change or there WILL be a mass exodus from here...If we leave in droves this platform will 'flat line'...But there is so much crap going on here...I've been here basically in politics for a week...and ALL that HAS happened to me here is I picked up trolls & flamers...I'll go back to Facebook...it doesn't have incentive...but I'm NOT getting any here anyway...Good Luck & More to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49