Conservative Trump Trolls do NOT Own This Platform!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

It seems like Trump Trolls are trying to take ownership of this platform. Being as there is really no security here, these devils are having a literal field day! They don't do this on twitter or Facebook because they get 'blocked' & 'dumped'. I've been on Steemit for three weeks, and I have been 'attacked' more here than in 3 years on Facebook. Like every body else, I came here because your posts garner value. I'm not used to that! But this virtual Net 'bedbug' infestation here needs fumigating! Those I have run into have been crass, arrogant, & arguementative. And THAT's their GOOD traits! Here's the point, Once you POST something here it is NO longer your intellectual property! I've got One Knee-jerking Idiot following me now because I commented in his thread which HE THINKS HE OWNS! I have NEWS for him, this is a FREE PLATFORM & you OWN NOTHING here! So quit squatting & claiming proprietory rights on something you DON'T OWN! I've got ANOTHER Parrot following me around, dropping 'political spam' all over the place! It's the SAME stupid messages OVER & OVER again! Lastly I've got these other 'jerks' popping into my threads of my posts & just being total nut bags! How can you do anything positive here? This is what is going to bring down this platform! When you get a load of pointless negative 'sh!t' here, it drives away what GOOD posters there are! Most are like me, and just want to be left alone, but they are all over you like 'flies on sh!t', constantly wanting THEIR way! I'll say it again, This platform needs SOME kind of security to protect average posters while we do our thing! And not just leaving it up to us to fight back, by yelling back & flagging which we don't WANT to do! This is a free post! Comment as you feel is right! There is NOT any No Trespassing signs here that work! Be ready though because I am SURE the contingent of 'trolls' on my back will be here as well! Aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53