SteemFest 3 Is Coming To Krakow, Poland - Roeland Gives You the Inside Scoop

in #steemit6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 19.26.30.png

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 17.24.44.png

SteemFest 3 is coming to Krakow, Poland and YOU want to be part of it. The Steemit community comes together for this annual gathering to learn, party, celebrate and get to know each other.

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 17.25.09.png

In this video I talk with Roeland, the chair of the event and the Master of Ceremonies. He will let you know what you have in store when you come to Krakow for this third annual gathering of content creators who get paid!

![Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 17.29.54.png]()








Please share this with your community so others will know about it and have the chance to get involved. If you are in the Steemit community, you want to be there.

I look forward to hearing from you. Please upvote this so we’ll know this is what you want to hear. Thank you very much for joining us for this video.

ThankyouSteemit.gif

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Steemit - @terrybrock

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 17.24.25.png

Sort:  

Nice interview, Terry. I am going to SteemFest and I am sure it will be wonderful. The final day will be on the first master number 33 day in over hundred years. A little bit of numerology. ;)

Oh, okay. Well I hope you have a great time there. Wish I could join you but I have a previous commitment.

Super excited for my first ever Steem Fest!!

Simply just can’t wait 😊

Oh nice! I see your name all over lately Nathan, and always in a positive way 😉. I look forward to meeting you there, it should be a blast!

Thank you 🙏

Likewise I’m super excited to meet you in person:)

I don’t care if anyone remember my name but I’m happy to add a little value to my fellow STEEMians journey!

Have a wonderful weekend:)

Good for you, @nathanmars. Hope you have a great time at SteemFest 3

Thank you, @nathanmars I like that graphic

Oh I’m glad to hear my friend:)

I am going to SteemFest³ too. Last year it was to close for me but this year i'm looking forward for this amazing meeting from Steemians at the the Steemfest!! Steem On!! 🤠

Good for you. Hope you enjoy it enormously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29